Hey,

Today i’m going to be talking about my Spring Break. I mostly was at softball that whole week but wasn’t able to play because I have a concussion at the moment, and had to sit on the sidelines the whole time, and help with little things. On Monday we went to a escape room with some friends cause they have never been to one so we decided to go with them it was cool we escaped with 6 minutes left. On Tuesday we had a party and I got to see some of my family that lives 2 hours away. Wednesday was a normal day I had softball practice so I went to go help out while they practiced. Thursday was my parents and Grandparents anniversary so they went out for dinner. That Friday we went to sheels if you don’t know what that is it is a huge sporting goods store. After we went there we went to Andretti’s and rode go-carts I convinced my mom to let me ride one, and she let me it was pretty fun. I got to spend lots of time with my family and got to spend time with friends.

Sincerely, Adisyn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *